Contact

CONTACT

Our 3,000 square foot showroom features many informative displays and stocks an inventory of hardware, including hinges, drawer slides and specialty tools related to the woodworking industry.

We have a knowledgeable staff, (several with more than 30 years of experience at Mount Storm), who provide excellent customer service along with professional expertise in all aspects of woodworking.

Inside Sales

Rick Altizio
rick@mountstorm.com     
(707) 836-2461
Barney James 
barney@mountstorm.com 
(707) 836-2460
Joseph Zeek 
joseph@mountstorm.com 
(707) 836-2462
Matt Mikowski
Mattm@mountstorm.com
(707) 836-2464
Brad Granigan, Dist.
brad@mountstorm.com
(707) 836-2463

Outside Sales

Al Mendez  
al@mountstorm.com
(707) 975-2822
Jim Valenzuela 
jimv@mountstorm.com
(707) 396-1608
Dan Everett 
dan@mountstorm.com
(510) 220-8407

Millwork Sales

Jim MacInnis, G. M.
jim@mountstorm.com
(707) 836-2470
Jaime Calderon 
jaime@mountstorm.com
(707) 836-2471
Abel Ibanez
abel.ibanez@mountstorm.com
(707) 836-2466

Other Contact Info

Telephone(707) 838-3177
Within CA (800) 200-3177
Office Fax(707) 838-4413
Millwork Fax(707) 838-9690

Hours of Operation:

Monday through Friday 7:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Saturday and Sunday Closed